My Lord Yeshua loves Israel

For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that everyone believing into Him should not perish, but have everlasting life. –John/Yochanan 3:16

And in that day I will cut a covenant for them, with the beasts of the field, and with the birds of the heavens, and with the creeping things of the ground. And I will break the bow and the sword and the battle out of the earth, and will make them to lie down safely. –Hoshea 2:18

And I will betroth you to Me forever. Yea, I will betroth you to Me in righteousness, and in judgment, and in loving-kindness, and in mercies. –Hoshea 2:19

I will even betroth you to Me in faithfulness. And you shall know the LORD. –Hoshea 2:20

And I will sow her to Me in the earth. And I will have mercy on No-mercy. And I will say to Not-my-people, You are My people. And they shall say, My God. –Hoshea 2:23


Leave a Reply

